top of page


1. Introduction
2. Flower In The Dark [Synthesized]

3. Mist [Synthesized]
4. It’s So Natural [Synthesized]
5. Spider Dancing [Synthesized]

6. Demo CD-R From The Dead [Synthesized]

7. 5AM [Synthesized]
8. Kids On The Stage [Synthesized]
9. Show Me How [Synthesized]

10. Lucid Dreaming [Synthesized]

11. System [Synthesized]
12. Nagaretari [Synthesized]
13. Zenbu Dreaming [Synthesized]


Photography by Akio Nakai 

bottom of page